Don't miss the next Supersale! Savings up to 50%.
AFFILIATE PROGRAM (SELL BATTING) .. CLICK HERE to learn more

SCHEDULES

  • BattingSuperSale.com sells batting products at incredibly low prices from companies like HOBBS, Dream Batting and other manufacturers.
  • Our prices are the lowest you will find online and in retail shops.
  • Our website is fully secure (httpS) to protect your information.
  • To get advanced notice about upcoming deals be sure to sign-up for the newsletter.
  • BattingSuperSale.com is a U.S. owned and operated business, all products shipped from the U.S.
  • Thank you for visiting BattingSuperSale.com
 
FlashSale
Sunday, October 25, 2020 1 DAY SALE
TUSCANY BLEACHED COTTON KING!
SuperSale
Monday, October 26, 2020 thru Tuesday, October 27, 2020
HOBBS HEIRLOOM 80/20 SUPER SALE!
FlashSale
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 1 DAY SALE
TUSCANY COTTON/WOOL FLASH SALE!
SuperSale
Thursday, October 29, 2020 thru Friday, October 30, 2020
HOBBS HEIRLOOM WOOL!
SuperSale
Saturday, October 31, 2020 thru Sunday, November 1, 2020
BLACK & WHITE FLASH SALE!
SuperSale
Monday, November 2, 2020 thru Tuesday, November 3, 2020
SIT ELEGANT 80/20 STOCK UP SALE!

CONTACT INFORMATION